sábado, 12 de julio de 2014

Strauss – Orchestral Works - Kempe (9 CD's) (2008)

"Enlaces recuperado"
A solicitud de Marcello Lastra

Performer: Wolfgang Liebscher, Paul Tortelier, Peter Damm, Manfred Clement, Malcolm Frager, et al.
Orchestra: Dresden Staatskapelle
Conductor: Rudolph Kempe
Composer: Richard Strauss
Audio CD (July 15, 2008)
Number of Discs: 9 CD
Label: Brilliant Classics
Formato audio: mp3 + m3u
Bit Rate: 320 kbps (VBR)
Tamaño: 1,05 GB

Contenido de los CD's:

Horn concerto ?1 in E Flat Major
01. Allegro
02. Andante
03. Allegro
     Peter Damm, Horn
Horn concerto ?2 in E Flat Major
04. Allegro
05. Andante con moto
06. Rondo (Allegro moto)
     Peter Damm, Horn
Oboe concerto in D Major
07. Allegro moderato
08. Andante
09. Vivace
     Manfred Clement, Oboe
Duett-Concertino for clarinet, bassoon and strings
10. Allegro moderato
11. Andante
02. Rondo (Allegro ma non troppo)
     Manfred Weise, Clarinet
     Wolfgang Leibscher, bassoon

01. Burleske for piano and orchestra in D minor
     Malcolm Frager, piano
02. Parergon zur Sinfonia Domestica for piano (left hand) and orchestra
     Peter Rösel, piano
03. Panathenäenzug
     Symphonic studies in the form of a passacaglia for piano (left hand) and orchestra
     Peter Rösel, piano

01. Till Eulenspiegels lustige Streiche
      Till Eulenspiegel’s merry panks
Symphonic poem
02. Don Juan
Symphonic poem
Ein Heldenleben
A hero’s life, Symphonic poem
03. The hero
04. The hero’s adversaries
05. The hero’s wife
06. Certainty of Victory
07. The hero’s battlefield
08. War fanfares
09. The hero’s works of peace
10. The hero’s withdrawal from the world
11. Renunciation
     Peter Mirring, solo violin

Violin concerto in D minor
01. Allegro
02. Lento
03. Rondo
     Ulf Hoelscher, violin
Sinfonia Domestica
04. Bewegt – Thema I – Thema II – Thema III
05. Scherzo (Munter)
06. Wiegenlied Mäßig langsam
07. Adagio – (Langsam)
08. Finale (Sehr lebhaft)

01. Also sprach Zarathustra
Thus spakeZarathustra
Symphonic poem
02 .Tod und Verklarung
Death and Transfiguration
Symphonic poem
03. Der Rosenkavalier

1. Dance of the Seven Veils
Le Bourgeois gentilhomme
2. Overture
3. Joudain-Minuet
4. The fencing master
5. Entrance and dance of the tailors
6. Minuet of Lully
7. Courante
8. Entry of Cleonte
9. Intermezzo
10. The dinner
11. Schlagobers
12. Josephslegende
Symphonic fragment

1. Metamorphosen
Study For 23 Solo Strings
Eine Alpensinfonie
An Alpine Symphony
2. Night
3. Sunrise
4. The Ascent
5. Entering The Forrest
6. Strolling By The Stream
7. By The Waterfall
8. Apparition
9. In Flowery Meadows
10. In A Mountain Pasture
11. Lost In The Thickets and Undergrow
12. On The Glacier
13. Dangerous Moments
14. On The Summit
15. Vision
16. Mists Rise Up
17. The Sun Grows Dark
18. Elegy
19. Quiet Before The Storm
20. A Thunderstorm
21. Sunset
22. Conclusion
23. Night

Aus Italien
1. Andante
(In the Campagna)
2. Allegro molto con brio
(The ruins of Rome)
3. Andantino
(On the beach at Sorrento)
4. Finale (Allegro molto)
(Neapolitan folk life)
5. Macbeth
Symphonic poem

Don Quixote
Fantastic variations on the theme of knightlycharacter
1. Don Quixote sinks into madness
2. Don Quixote
3. Sancho Panza
4. Variation I
The adventure with the mindwills
5. Variation II
The battle with the sheep
6. Variation III
Discource between knight and squire
7. Variation IV
The adventure with pilgrims
8. Variation V
The knight’s vigil
9. Variation VI
The meeting with Dulcinea
10. Variation VII
Th ride through the air
11. Variation VIII
The voyage in the enchanted boat
12. Variation IX
The combat with the two magisians
13. Variation X
The defeat of Don Quixote
14. Finale (Sehr ruhig)
Paul Tortelier, Cello
Max Rostal, Viola
Dance Suite from harpsichord pieces by Francois Couperin
15. Entree and stately round
16. Courante
17. Carillon
18. Sarabande
19. Gavotte
20. Tourbillon
21. Allemande
22. Marsch

Leer más:

5 comentarios:

  1. Enlace:

    CD 1:

    CD 2:

    CD 3:

    CD 4:

    CD 5:

    CD 6:

    CD 7:

    CD 8:

    CD 9:

  2. Un millon de gracias por estos cd's de oro,esta integral straussiana debe ser la más íntegra en sus lecturas,sonido y ánimo,muchas gracias,Carlos,Campeón total de las Musas invencibles!! Tapirman-Marcello Lasta

  3. Muchas gracias, Carlos.

    Un saludo,

  4. Te agradezco montones por esto, se que llegué un poco tarde pero el CD1 está caído, podrías volver a subirlo por favor? :3